1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ARE-CNS
  4. »Faculty & Staff
  5. »Faculty

Architectural Engineering and Construction Science

Faculty Directory

Photo of Ray BuyleRay Buyle
Department Head and Associate Professor
2049 (240) Seaton Hall
785-532-5964
rbuyle@k-state.edu
Photo of Chris AhernChris Ahern
Assistant Professor
2041 (233) Seaton Hall
785-532-3559
cahern@k-state.edu
Photo of Shannon CasebeerShannon Casebeer
Assistant Professor
2083 (242B) Seaton Hall
785-532-3573
scasebeer@k-state.edu
Photo of Derek ClementsDerek Clements
Instructor
2036 (229) Seaton Hall
785-532-3571
dclements@k-state.edu
Photo of James F. Goddard

James F. Goddard
Professor and CNSM Program Coordinator
2052 (242) Seaton Hall
785-532-3569
goddard@k-state.edu

Photo of Dan Hall

Dan Hall
Instructor
2082 (254B) Seaton Hall
785-532-3581
danhall@k-state.edu

Photo of Fred HaslerFred Hasler
Associate Professor
2063 (249) Seaton Hall
785-532-3557
fhasler@k-state.edu
Paul KarrPaul Karr
Instructor
2061 (247) Seaton Hall
785-532-3566
paulkarr@k-state.edu
Photo of Julia KeenJulia Keen
Professor
2062 (248) Seaton Hall
785-532-3575
jkeen@k-state.edu
Kris KoeningKris Koenig
Instructor
2081 (254C) Seaton Hall
785-532-3479
kkris@k-state.edu
Photo of Kimberly Kramer

Kimberly Kramer
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
2011B (219C) Seaton Hall
785-532-3558
kramer@k-state.edu

Photo of Katie LoughmillerKatie Loughmiller
Assistant Professor
2037 (230) Seaton Hall
785-532-3576
loughmil@k-state.edu
Steve MoserSteve Moser
Associate Professor
2039 (232) Seaton Hall
785-532-3580
scmoser@k-state.edu
Photo of Don PhillippiDon Phillippi
Associate Professor
2064 (250) Seaton Hall
785-532-3574
dphillip@k-state.edu
Jongchul SongJongchul Song
Associate Professor
2054 (242B) Seaton Hall
785-532-3572
jonsong@k-state.edu
Photo of Raphael A. YunkRaphael A. Yunk
Professor
2042 (234) Seaton Hall
785-532-3584
yunk@k-state.edu
Photo of Bill ZhangBill X. Zhang
Associate Professor
2038 (231) Seaton Hall
785-532-3583
billz@k-state.edu