1. K-State home
  2. »Engineering
  3. »ARE-CNS
  4. »Faculty & Staff
  5. »Faculty

Architectural Engineering and Construction Science

Faculty Directory

Photo of Ray BuyleRay Buyle
Interim Department Head and Associate Professor
247 Seaton Hall
785-532-5964
rbuyle@k-state.edu
Photo of Chris AhernChris Ahern
Assistant Professor
233 Seaton Hall
785-532-3559
cahern@k-state.edu
Photo of Charles L. BurtonCharles L. Burton
Professor
220A Seaton Hall
785-532-3579
clb@k-state.edu
Photo of Shannon CasebeerShannon Casebeer
Assistant Professor
242B Seaton Hall
785-532-3573
scasebeer@k-state.edu
Photo of Derek Clements

Derek Clements
Instructor
229 Seaton Hall
785-532-3571
dclements@k-state.edu

Photo of James F. Goddard

James F. Goddard
Professor and CNSM Program Coordinator
242 Seaton Hall
785-532-3569
goddard@k-state.edu

Photo of Dan HallDan Hall
Instructor
254B Seaton Hall
785-532-3581
danhall@k-state.edu
Photo of Fred HaslerFred Hasler
Associate Professor
249 Seaton Hall
785-532-3557
fhasler@k-state.edu
Photo of Julia Keen

Julia Keen
Professor
248 Seaton Hall
785-532-3575
jkeen@k-state.edu

Photo of Kimberly KramerKimberly Kramer
Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
219C Seaton Hall
785-532-3558
kramer@k-state.edu
Photo of Katie Loughmiller
Katie Loughmiller
Assistant Professor
230 Seaton Hall
785-532-3576
loughmil@k-state.edu
Photo of Cody NelsonCody Nelson
Instructor
232 Seaton Hall
785-532-3580
codyn@k-state.edu
Photo of Don PhillippiDon Phillippi
Associate Professor
250 Seaton Hall
785-532-3574
dphillip@k-state.edu
Photo of Raphael A. YunkRaphael A. Yunk
Professor
240 Seaton Hall
785-532-3584
yunk@k-state.edu
Photo of Bill ZhangBill X. Zhang
Associate Professor
231 Seaton Hall
785-532-3583
billz@k-state.edu